Contact Details

S.No Type of Enquiry Contact Person E-mail Telephone
1 General Enquiry - annualmeeting@aiib.org -
Ms. Harshada Duba ciimah@cii.in +91-22-24931790
2 Media Enquiry Ms. Lindsay Mack media@aiib.org +86 10 8358 0394
Mr. Mohan Gawde ciimah@cii.in +91-22-24931790
3 Registration - annualmeeting@aiib.org -
4 Visa Related Enquiry - indiatvoa@gov.in +91-11-24300666
5 Hotel Booking Enquiry Ms. Reshma Hinde ciimah@cii.in +91-22-24931790
6 Exhibition Related Enquiry Mr. Mehul Tyagi mehul.tyagi@ficci.com +91-11-2376 5081, M: +91-9999829252
Mr. Shubhankar Barbalia shubhankar.barbalia@ficci.com +91-11-2348 7533, M: +91-971898965
7 Tourism Related Enquiry Ms. Neela Lad neela.lad@nic.in +91-22-22033144, M: +91-9953978643, Helpline: 1800-11-1363
8 Host Country Coordinator Related Enquiry Mr Atul Singh atul.singh05@nic.in -
9 Airport Facilitation Related Enquiry Ms. Deepti Aswalkar ciimah@cii.in +91-22-24931790

FIRE EMERGENCY

S. No. TYPE OF CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
1 Mumbai Fire Brigade Control Room 022-2308 5991/92/93/94
2 Nariman Point Fire Station 022-2261 1942
3 Colaba Fire Station 022-2204 3603

Health Emergency

S. No. TYPE OF CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
1 J.J Hospital 022-2373 5555
2 St George Hospital 022-2262 0242
3 Bombay Hospital 022-2206 7676
4 Saifee Hospital 022-6757 0111
5 Lilavati Hospital 022-2656 8000
6 Emergency Ambulance 108

Security Emeregency

S. No. TYPE OF CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
1 Mumbai Local Police Station (Marine Drive) 022-2288 0265/66/67

CAB SERVICES

Regular Taxi services as well as App-based cab services are available in Mumbai. Their details can be found at their respective websites.

LEAD UP EVENTS RELATED CONTACTS

S. No Theme Date City Contact Person and Details
1 Mass Rapid Transport Systems Mar-13 Kolkata Mr Vaibhav Kaushik, RIS
vaibhav.kaushik@ris.org.in
+91-9953308606
Dr Priyadarshi Dash, RIS
pdash@ris.org.in
+91-9871743466
2 Port and Coastal Infrastructure April 3-4 Visakhapatnam Mr Syed Ali, RIS
syed.ali@ris.org.in
+91-9871717891
3 Urban Development April 19-20 Ahmedabad Prof Amitabh Kundu, RIS
amitabh.kundu@ris.org.in
+91-9582854871
4 Futuristic, Resilient, Inclusive and Digital Infrastructure May 3-4 Bangalore Dr Sabyasachi Saha, RIS
s.saha@ris.org.in
+91-9818060443
5 Regional Development May 14-15 Guwahati Mr Arun S, RIS
aruns.nair@ris.org.in
+91-9868006309
6 Clean and Renewable Energy May 21-22 Bhopal Mr Subhomoy Bhattacharjee, RIS
s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in
+91-9811553628
7 Water and Sanitation May 31–June 1 Pune Ms Garima Dhir, RIS
garima.dhir@ris.org.in
+91-9167318856
8 Private Sector Participation and Innovation in Resource Mobilization June 11-12 Mumbai Mr Subhomoy Bhattacharjee, RIS
s.bhattacharjee@ris.org.in
+91-9811553628